• Prompt Service
  • Free Inspection

San Diego Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Chula Vista Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Chula Vista

Home Guard provides pest control in Chula Vista and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Chula Vista we’ve serviced. If you need a Chula Vista exterminator, contact us today!

Fast and thorough and the yellow jackets are GONE!!!


October 5th, 2018

Our exterminator was very kind and professional. He really took a good amount of time answering all my questions and making sure I was happy before proceeding with the actual extermination. And then again after it was complete he really took the time to make sure I was satisfied with the job.


September 12th, 2018

Valentin always takes care of any issues. Always concerned, caring and efficient. A credit to the company!


August 18th, 2018

Did a wonderful job getting rid of our ant problem. They even put up with my son asking them a million questions with a smile. Very professional crew!


August 12th, 2018

Thank you Kyle and Jon! The service we just received from you was worth every penny. Not going back with Orkin.


August 8th, 2018

Professional; honest and friendly. Will use again and I do recommend them.


July 17th, 2018

I have used this company for the last 5 years. My neighbors all seem to be always unhappy with the companies they use. This company always checks with me before and after treatments. We have never had any issues what so ever with Home Guard Pest Control. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!


June 26th, 2018

Service is excellent and we couldn't be happier with the results


June 15th, 2018

Always prompt and professional service


June 12th, 2018

The technician explained the process of how the ants get in. He was able to locate the nest and took his time to spray protect the house. He was patient with all of our questions and seems knowledgeable and that took care of us like family. Definitely recommend!


May 8th, 2018

Had a Bee problem and called Creepy. Riley came out as soon as he could and treated the area. He was extremely professional and offer a great deal of information regarding the problem and what to expect in the coming days. Next day problem was almost gone. Three days later Riley text me to see if the problem was solved. Incredible service, highly recommended!!!! 5 Stars!


May 3rd, 2018

Very thorough!


December 6th, 2017

Excellent service. Glad I made the switch to your company


November 15th, 2017

Tony was courteous, professional & was happy to accomplish what I asked him to do, which was clean around the garage door & spray. Sometimes I'm not home when the reps come so the timing was great. Happy client & glad you do creepy so we don't have too ????????


September 14th, 2017

We had our first treatment yesterday and we were very pleased with the technician and his thorough explanation of all that he was doing. He took his time to treat very area of our property and necessary interior of our home. Today as I went to look at the planter box I saw many dead ants in an area that yesterday looked like a breeding ground. We are looking forward to seeing the results over the coming months and seasons.


August 16th, 2017

Exterminator came to get rid of our ant problem! He got the job done in less than an hour.


July 15th, 2017

I've been having problems with pests especially spiders and spiderwebs for the longest time now. Our family has tried numerous pest control companies to fix the problem, but to no avail. Enter Kyle and John. They were top notch from the second they arrived and did such a great job, we are so pleased with the service and would also like to make Kyle our regular serviceman going forward. Thanks again!


June 22nd, 2017

Great job Marc!


June 14th, 2017

Ruben is awesome. He knows a lot about lots of things. Glad he's back. Today we discussed my butterfly caterpillars. He already knew all about them! Always happy with his work .


June 13th, 2017

From what I can see from the first time it's really helped. They informed me it's normal for spiders to start coming inside to get away from the spray. The guy today on Monday the fifth did all the windows to help stop that from happening. So far I'm very satisfied and I look forward to less and less spider activities.


June 6th, 2017

Very happy with your service specialist.


February 27th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Home Guard guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Home Guard protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured