• Prompt Service
  • Free Inspection

San Diego Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

El Cajon Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in El Cajon

Home Guard provides pest control in El Cajon and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in El Cajon we’ve serviced. If you need a El Cajon exterminator, contact us today!

I'm a new customer to the company. My service tech was Stan. Very courteous, efficient & personable. I was informed of exactly what would be done & what was covered. He made a seamless transition for me, as I was previously using another pest control service. Very pleasant experience.


August 21st, 2018

Representative was professional, polite and knowledgeable. Took care of concerns which he asked about before proceeding with treatment. Very satisfied.


August 19th, 2018

Thank you again for all your help. My family and I can't thank you enough for your services.


July 13th, 2018

Excellent service! The technicians are kind, knowledgeable, and trustworthy.


July 5th, 2018

Nice guy fast knowledgeable. Good job


July 5th, 2018

Professional, expressed neatness of property and concerns.


June 21st, 2018

Guys came out, worked quickly, very informative, very friendly and polite. Was really happy with the service.


June 17th, 2018

Kyle and Jon were both professional and thurough. And Lony kept touch with them to ensure i had a good professional first experience. They did Great


June 2nd, 2018

We recently selected Home Guard for our pest control services and were very impressed with how knowledgable and dependable our service tech was. Kyle took time to answer all my questions and got rid of the chinch bugs that had taken over our yard. I also love the fact that Home Guard offers an organic option for pest control using essential oils!! Highly recommend this company and THANK YOU to Kyle for doing an outstanding job!!


May 31st, 2018

Service is commendable and technicians are great. Have only raise for your service. Your follow up schedule helps me to feel confident that my home is pest free.


April 8th, 2018

You are very professional and your staff has been most helpful.


December 7th, 2017

It was good, called ahead to say when you were coming, efficient, pleasant technicians and no problems with insects this year.


December 4th, 2017

They call ahead of time as directed, get rid of the webs, spray non toxic chemicals, and ask if I need anything else before they leave. Great service.


November 30th, 2017

Had a little roach problem in the kitchen area of my apartment; thankfully it didn't really go beyond that and these guys came and kept it that way! Been roach free for awhile now and I owe them my thanks.


November 20th, 2017

Guy was great; really knew his work inside and out. I would use them again for sure.


November 13th, 2017

Good experience but I feel I received more treatments then necessary. Overall, the treatments seemed to rid the yard of ticks.


November 1st, 2017

Great, Honest & Thorough! Always friendly technicians. I have lots of outdoor toys for kids. They pick them up, clean them out and get rid of the scary spiders & webs. As well as the patio furniture! They really go the extra mile!


September 19th, 2017

One of the best in the business. Wouldn’t trust my Home to anyone else.


September 12th, 2017

Thank you Blade Romans, for all the professional hard work and always keeping us up to date with knowledge of your profession. It's not every day you run into people like Blade he is very compassionate and driven. Blade is the type of guy, whether or not we're home, I know he will go above and beyond to give great service. Blade just completed our service today 6/5/2017 and did an outstanding job as usual!! Thank you, Lou and Camille Galindo Temecula


September 12th, 2017

I was impressed by the great service I received from your company. Thank you for being timely and professional.


August 30th, 2017

Great service!


August 21st, 2017

This company is,very professional without being pushy. Benny was the tech thst came to service our home. He called to lett me know he was,in his way. Upon arrival he explained what he would be doing and why.He was very kind and knowledgeable about his job


July 25th, 2017

Incredible job. Very happy with the personalized service we received. Great value.


July 7th, 2017

Very pleasant and friendly. Able to answer all of my questions with knowledge and courtesy.


February 27th, 2017

Excellent Service Arrived promptly and performed a thorough inspection of our home. Thank you


January 1st, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Home Guard guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Home Guard protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured