• Prompt Service
  • Free Inspection

San Diego Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Encinitas Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Encinitas

Home Guard provides pest control in Encinitas and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Encinitas we’ve serviced. If you need a Encinitas exterminator, contact us today!

Fast service and it worked!


October 28th, 2018

I'm not sure what I was expecting when the exterminator showed up; maybe Ironman from those old exterminator commercials; but he was courteous and professional. He did an excellent job!


October 11th, 2018

They got rid of rats in back yard, and I haven't seen a stink bug since they started servicing my home, YEAH!!!!!!!!


August 15th, 2018

Very happy with service. Extremely thorough and gets the job done. Always takes care of any special needs we may have at the time of service or after.


June 27th, 2018

Tony was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company highly.


June 27th, 2018

I just got a call from my wife in regards to Home Guard pest control and my wife was extremely impress with the service that was provided. She said Tony Tavar the technician did an awesome job with an amazing attitude. Intially we weren't sure which pest control company to go with but after this great experience i believe we picked a winner. Thanks again Tony and Home Guard for making this a great experience!


June 17th, 2018

Since we ve started using Home Guard Pest control, no more bugs in or outside my house..Ruben always gives us a great service!


May 27th, 2018

Guy showed up in the time block he gave up; checked out our problem and laid out a game plan for us. He was professional and clear doing exactly what he said he would. Good crew over there; I would use them again.


May 15th, 2018

Exterminator did very well with his job. We are most pleased with results.


October 24th, 2017

Arrived right on time; barely knew they were there and they took care of their business on the first go; haven't seen any critters since.


October 3rd, 2017

Tony is awesome! I hope we get him every time for our service! He was thorough and communicated clearly what he was going to do. He was a true professional with exceptional customer service (which is hard to come by these days!) 5 stars isn't enough:)


August 4th, 2017

Discussed my issue with the tech and he was very helpful in explaining what he can do to help, lets hope it works.


August 1st, 2017

Great customer service and pest control tech very thorough and informative.


July 13th, 2017

Fast, helpful and efficient. Ruben was also very informative, which answered all of my concerns and questions. Thanks Ruben, great job!!!


June 20th, 2017

Hands down the most professional pest removal service out there.


June 9th, 2017

Friendly service and no more spiders.


May 15th, 2017

Quickquality service. Performed job as described.


May 11th, 2017

Excellent experience.Satisfied


April 29th, 2017

Very Knowledgeable techs ; Gave good info


March 19th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Home Guard guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Home Guard protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured