• Prompt Service
  • Free Inspection

San Diego Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

La Mesa Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in La Mesa

Home Guard provides pest control in La Mesa and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in La Mesa we’ve serviced. If you need a La Mesa exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent service!


September 4th, 2018

This company is really exceptional. I was able to get a next day appointment to fit around my lunch break. They finished the work rather quickly.


August 18th, 2018

Great! On time, friendly and thorough.


August 4th, 2018

Jon and Kyle were the team that got our house. Guys were professional and answered all my questions.


July 13th, 2018

Just had my house sprayed by your company. I have not seen any new bugs. Good job!


July 11th, 2018

Very helpful and informative, took the time to hear my specific concerns.


June 20th, 2018

They're always awesome and so accommodating! Marc has been great. We haven't had an ant attack since we started the quarterly service. Thanks, guys!


June 14th, 2018

We've been having an ant problem. Not any more. Thank you


June 2nd, 2018

I have been with home pest control for some time now and I can say Joevany Escobar is the best yet except for MR. Riley of course, especially with the gophers service he really goes out of his way to do his job. Keep up the great work TEAM ...Patrick


May 16th, 2018

Tony did a great job. He first asked if there were any aprticular problems, then he removed any spider webs before spraying. He let me know when he was finished and closed all my gates. I was very happy with my service.


May 15th, 2018

I manage property part-time and it has been such a relief to know I can rely on this company to take care of any issues. I did have one issue with recurrence of Pest and they made sure they made it out the say at no additional cause to solve the issue! That is wonderful service!


March 7th, 2018

Very thorough and they always come when scheduled. They also take care of any problems I may have. I would recommend this company to people


February 18th, 2018

Trust this company! I had a free inspection. Mike Robinson came out to talk to me about my wife feeling she was getting bit by bugs at night. After spending a considerable amount of time investigating and talking with me it was his conclusion we had no bug issues and my wife was not getting bit from our house. WOW? Really? Have you ever had a free estimate / inspection without getting sold at the end? What an honest company and a great guy.


November 27th, 2017

Can't believe this was finally taken care of! Thanks so much!


November 1st, 2017

Punctual and they do a really nice job. They have my vote.


October 14th, 2017

Homegaurd is great, Joe in particular hooked it up and eradicated our spiders in the backyard faster than a Fatboy eating cake !


September 13th, 2017

We have been using Home Guard for the almost 5 years. They have always been friendly and on time. We have referred them to many of our neighbors that continue to use their services. Anytime we have an issue they come out and address it. Good company!


August 4th, 2017

Thank you again for spraying the garden in both the front and backyard. Awesome job!


July 1st, 2017

Very good service. Courteous technicians. Always available for spur of the moment pest problems!


June 22nd, 2017

Very professional service! They do an excellent job at keeping our home pest free =)


June 1st, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Home Guard guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Home Guard protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured