• Prompt Service
  • Free Inspection

San Diego Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

National City Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in National City

Home Guard provides pest control in National City and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in National City we’ve serviced. If you need a National City exterminator, contact us today!

The technician showed up on time and was very professional.


September 25th, 2018

I am so thankful that a technician was able to come on a Wednesday afternoon. I requested a same day appointment. Thanks again for coming out and getting rid of my spiders.


August 3rd, 2018

Very satisfied. Prompt response to my scheduling and extermination needs. Very professional staff


June 23rd, 2018

We had rats in our attic; which the company did a great job in taking care of. They even sealed up all the entry points in our home. That was what truly got to me--that; and the fact that the problem has been gone for the past several months.


June 7th, 2018

I'm very satisfy with the survive; personal are very professional!


May 29th, 2018

Your service techs have been curtious and helpful. To date our experience has been positive.


May 27th, 2018

Quick service, scheduled and arrived the next day! Both Austin and Brandon are friendly and very helpful! Will definitely recommend this company and their service!


April 28th, 2018

Fast, Friendly and reliable!


March 1st, 2018

Exterminator knew his business. He answered all my questions thoroughly and clearly; really made me confident he would deliver on what he told me he would be able to accomplish and he did.


October 20th, 2017

They did a great job; I'd give them my business again.


September 9th, 2017

Joevani really took the time to resolve a pest problem, and his follow up was thorough and dependable. He is polite, professional, and I would not hesitate to recommend him and Home Guard Pest Control.


August 11th, 2017

Tony was very informative and did a great Job at explaining what was causing my problem. Glad he is my new technician!!!


July 17th, 2017

Love my guy. Super nice and thorough. Makes sure that all questions are answered and that he took care of any issues.


June 8th, 2017

I have nothing but great things to say about Home Guard Pest Control. Both times they came out were on time. Inspection was thorough and well explained. I was given multiple options for treatment and all my questions were answered. On the day of my treatment the communication was great. Totally professional and very friendly. Again great explaination of everything that was happening and what to expect. This is how a home pest service should be. Great business - highly recommend.


June 3rd, 2017

Home Guard Pest Control is a fantastic company. From their technician Joe R. who has taught us to call at first sight of creepies. Being in a new construction site we have ants & other creepies during high heat. We are very happy with the professionalism of the telephone operators and technicians and the quick service . Thanks again! Jane


May 31st, 2017

Consistent. Your company delivers what is promised and I have only good experiences


April 8th, 2017

Good job always


March 25th, 2017

We have been using Home guard for our quarterly spray of home perimeter in Carlsbad La Costa area. They are always prompt, thorough and friendly. We are very pleased with our experience.


February 21st, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Home Guard guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Home Guard protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured