• Prompt Service
  • Free Inspection

San Diego Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Oceanside Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Oceanside

Home Guard provides pest control in Oceanside and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Oceanside we’ve serviced. If you need a Oceanside exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent


September 22nd, 2018

Kyle had excellent customer relations. While his schedule detained him earlier in the day he called ahead letting us know of his circumstances allowing us to not be left wondering where he was. Once on the property he was very communicative with the process and was thorough in getting the job done. Overall I was really happy with the service provided.


September 1st, 2018

He showed up a little late for his appointment with us but was friendly and professional. I would use them again; they did a pretty good job.


August 16th, 2018

Really glad my apartment is once again roach free. It was starting to become embarrassing to the point I stopped inviting friends over. Can't thank these guys enough for the job they did!


July 3rd, 2018

I'm a new customer from Home Guard Pest control and I'm very happy to say that they do the job well done!. I want to thanks Ruben and TJ. I will rate them from 1 to 10, i gave them 10. Thank you guys!


June 29th, 2018

Excellent service and always willing if I need anything extra even coming back another day.


June 10th, 2018

Austin was very helpful when answering my questions. He also was very professional.


May 26th, 2018

Mark was great! Thank you!


February 25th, 2018

These guys were amazing! I honestly did not think the house would be ready in time for the holidays but they came through and literally saved Christmas!


January 4th, 2018

Our tech is courteous and knowledgeable and has answered any questions we had to our satisfaction.


January 1st, 2018

They are very thorough. And very professional. Love my service!


December 16th, 2017

No complaints. Good service!


December 4th, 2017

Our exterminator really seemed very passionate about his work and that said a lot in my mind as far as hiring him to do the job because I knew he would do it well; and he did!


November 6th, 2017

Somehow ended up with bed bugs and let me tell you; what an ordeal! Thankfully the exterminator they sent was friendly and thorough. He took us through the process and made it as painless as possible; really glad we went with them.


October 13th, 2017

Marc is a nice guy, very professional and willing to listen to the client and to propose solutions.


August 9th, 2017

They show up on time, every time. They do creepy so I don't have to. Overall very pleased and no more bug problem in the house or yard


August 7th, 2017

Ruben was my tech today and did a wonderful job. Thanks Ruben for all the hard work and the attention to detail!


June 21st, 2017

on time - efficient and tech was very helpful


May 30th, 2017

Service is always done when scheduled and the technicians have always been courteous and thorough. They have always addressed my questions or concerns.


May 23rd, 2017

Always positive; technicians are terrific.


April 28th, 2017

This technician is the best one you have sent. Very professional.


March 25th, 2017

It was really great. Your representative was on time, very courteous, and explained the service well. Best of all, the service worked and the wasps were gone.


November 27th, 2016

Great all around service and my technician was excellent.


October 13th, 2016

I cannot say enough good things. From the first phone call right through to the second stop at the house everything was A+ with wonderful customer service. I will gladly recommend your company !


August 2nd, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Home Guard guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Home Guard protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured