• Prompt Service
  • Free Inspection

San Diego Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

San Diego Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in San Diego

Home Guard provides pest control in San Diego and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in San Diego we’ve serviced. If you need a San Diego exterminator, contact us today!

Great company, service is incredible, state of the art with technology through I-pads.


September 15th, 2018

The tech that came to service my condo was respectful and kind. I was truly impressed.


September 5th, 2018

Kyle came today for my Initial General Pest Service and he did an excellent and efficient Job! I'm so happy I decided on this company because I can now enjoy being outdoors especially being Brown Widow free now! Thanks so much!


September 4th, 2018

I have been very happy with this company as I have a zero tolerance for any kind of spider! I signed up for the year special and have already had them to my home twice and have been very pleased with the techs who came out. I definetly recommend this company to others.


September 4th, 2018

My family got educated on spiders and what to look for. They where courteous and helpful. We enjoyed the experience great team.


August 11th, 2018

Josh from Home Guard provides the best service. It is all about the technician and pest control products. I highly recommend Home Guard with Josh as their lead OC technician. He goes the extra mile with friendly service. Look no further and call Home Guard Pest Control.


August 7th, 2018

Ultimately; the best pest control company I've tried. Don't waste your time trying the other guys.


August 2nd, 2018

Reliable, courtesy and does a very good job of keeping the pests out of the house.


June 15th, 2018

Ruben wad great . He was very personable and knowable. He explained everything to me and showed me what he was doing. Great experience. Thank you very much.


May 22nd, 2018

Service has been great; no problems to date.


April 19th, 2018

Great tech! Like having the same tech every time. Very thorough.


March 20th, 2018

Could not have been happier with the outstanding service they provided.


December 3rd, 2017

Great service every visit. I like that I get my invoice through email and they call a day ahead of time for reminders of appointments. Highly recommend.


November 29th, 2017

you explained everything well and performed your sevices promptly


September 9th, 2017

Fantastic service, fantastic company! They will always be my go to for pest control!


September 2nd, 2017

We had our apartment sprayed on the last day of September. It was great working with your company. Good job!


August 30th, 2017

Excellent customer service & quality of work, not only was the office staff super friendly, but the technician that showed up answered all our questions and spent a lot of time helping resolve our issue. Would highly recommend to everyone.


August 17th, 2017

These guys did a quality job getting our house back in order. They made a customer for life with us if we ever need an extermination service again.


August 13th, 2017

Ruben has a great personality and easy to interact. Nice job having folks with good customer service


August 7th, 2017

Professional and dependable service. Been on a regular quarterly service plan for almost three years now. No complaints to date. I highly recommend Home Guard!


June 9th, 2017

Your company has been friendly and efficient and I really appreciate it. I will absolutely be recommending you to others if anyone should ever need this type of assistance. It has been a pleasure. Thank you again for everything.


June 6th, 2017

Service was excellent. Benny explained all the things he was going to do and was very thorough. Glad I chose Home Guard.


June 1st, 2017

The home guard team is very knowledgeable, their products are safe and incredibly effective. I'm currently recovering from a back injury, and Benny was kind enough to move my trash can. Always a joy to have them around, thanks team!


May 19th, 2017

Erik is always professional and educates me regarding the pests around the area every time he comes out. Great Job.


April 27th, 2017

Very Professional and quality service.


February 15th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Home Guard guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Home Guard protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured